Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
Item: 469458

  • $16.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)

ISBN:978-0-451-46945-8

by Julie Falatko

Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading book...or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store...or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party...or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What's the truth?

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) is an irreverent look at storytelling, friendship, and creative differences, perfect for fans of Mo Willems

Hardcover, 40 pages


We Also Recommend